February 10, 2005






Approval of the Change in July 2005 Board of Trustees Meeting Date


Dr. Bell, having given due consideration to the recommendations of the Tenure Review Committee recommended to the Board:


        THAT Probation be continued for the following first-year probationers:


                         Ellen Bremen              Tarisa Matsumoto-Maxfield                 Katherine Skelton

                        Daryl Brice                  Maurea Maya                                       Joy Strohmaier

                        Jin Do                          Woody Moses                                     Teresa Trillo

                        Chris Gan                    Jason Ramirez                                   Aaron Warnock

                        Jon Jahns                    Gregory Reinemer


        THAT probation be continued for the following second-year probationers:


Chris Brandmeir               Elise Muller-Lindgren        Stephen Washburn

Michael Girvin                    Jeff Ward                         


AND, FURTHER MOVE THAT Tenure be granted for the following third-year probationers:


             Katie Guillford                    Tina Ostrander                  Ron Sabado


It was moved by Mike Emerson and seconded by Michael Allan that the tenure recommendations as presented by Dr. Bell be approved.


Motion carried.